•                                      
        “As the circle of light increases so does the circumfurence of surrounding darkness.”  -Zach Liibbe.
    Ahh!!!! So many questions! There’s so much stuff that I don’t know or understand and want to!  In a way this is totally frustrating and in a way this is so cool.  Frustrating because it’s so humbling and because I really want to discover truth, understanding, and wisdom.   Cool because there is so much amazing stuff to learn!  The adventure never ends!
    Where are all these questions about?  God.  I just wrote a letter to Prof. Reed summerizing the theological questions I have and asking him to recommend some reading for my summer on them.  If put onto a word document this equals 2 pages.  I hope he doesn’t fall over when he gets it.   Here’s part of my question about the doctrine of the Trinity.  If you really want to be sent for a whirl see this site.  http://www.watchtower.org/e/ti/index.htm?article=article_05.htm
    I feel like I could go on forever, but I won’t.  Thankfully, I am so free now to look for answers.  Yea! for summer!  Also yea! for friends.   I got to spend some really good time with Rivkah and Zach already.  I love it.

